Zumbro Education District

Zumbro Education District

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

ZED Traveling Art Show

  • Traveling Art Show

    The ZED Traveling Art Show travels throughout all seven member districts from February through April and is displayed at each district site for approximately one week. The show is made up of art compositions using a variety of media being used from students in grades K-12 and is definitely worth taking time to visit. The schedule is as follows:

    • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Stewartville MS/HS
    • Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018 - Hayfield HS Library
    • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Blooming Prairie HS Entrance
    • Thursday, March 8, 2018 - Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Triton HS Main Entrance
    • Monday, March 19, 2018 - Monday, March 26, 2018 - Kasson-Mantorville Elementary (Blue Pod)
    • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018 - Byron HS Media Center
    • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Pine Island HS (First Floor Flex Room)
    Comments (-1)

ALC Guest Speakers

  • On Friday, January 28, 2018 the ALC students had an opportunity to listen to guest speakers Richard and Sharon Krom. Richard's great grandfather served 1st MN regiment during the Civil War in 1861. The Krom's told of the characteristics and conditions that the Civil War brought to the soldiers who fought. Students and staff enjoyed the presentation very much.

    Richard & Sharon Krom        

    Comments (-1)

School Counselor Appreciation

  • This week (2/5-2/9) is School Counselor Appreciation week across the nation. ZED would like to recognize Andrew Petersilie, Area Learning Center counselor, for his 12 years of dedicated service to ZED. Thank you to Andrew and to all school counselors across the nation!

    Andrew Petersilie

    Comments (-1)

Twitter Feed

ZED Providing 25 years of Service

ZED Activity Day Videos

CLOSE
CLOSE