First Name Last Name Title E-mail Address
Adam Barner Teacher abarner@zumbroed.org
Garret Bitker Teacher gbitker@zumbroed.org
Joe Desannoy Teacher jdesannoy@zumbroed.org
Jessica Falk Secretary jfalk@zumbroed.org
Phil Giarratana Special Education Teacher pgiarratana@zumbroed.org
Leila Hess RESULTS Program Teacher lhess@zumbroed.org
Robin Hoefs ADSIS Teacher rhoefs@zumbroed.org
Courtney Kelley Paraprofessional ckelley@zumbroed.org
Doug Larsen Teacher dlarsen@zumbroed.org
Charlie Lonergan Teacher clonergan@zumbroed.org
Andrew Petersilie Counselor apetersilie@zumbroed.org
KaeMee Schacht Individual Learning Program Coordinator kschacht@zumbroed.org
Robin Schmoll School Nurse rschmoll@zumbroed.org
Scott Tryggeseth ALC Principal stryggeseth@zumbroed.org