First Name Last Name Title E-mail Address
Adam Barner Teacher abarner@zumbroed.org
Kristen Carrie ALC English Teacher kcarrie@zumbroed.org
Joe Desannoy Teacher jdesannoy@zumbroed.org
David Freese Special Education Teacher dfreese@zumbroed.org
Robin Hoefs ADSIS Teacher rhoefs@zumbroed.org
Charlie Lonergan Teacher clonergan@zumbroed.org
Sonya Lundstrom ALC School Counselor slundstrom@zumbroed.org
Edward Rasmussen ALC Science Teacher erasmussen@zumbroed.org
KaeMee Schacht Teacher kschacht@zumbroed.org
Robin Schmoll School Nurse rschmoll@zumbroed.org
Amy Stites ALC Principal astites@zumbroed.org
Jessica Walton Secretary jwalton@zumbroed.org