First Name Last Name Title E-mail Address
Hazel Ashbeck Behavior Analyst hashbeck@zumbroed.org
Montana Bush Special Education Para mbush@zumbroed.org
Sarah Chapman Teacher schapman@zumbroed.org
Nicole Dauphinee-Bingham Teacher nbingham@zumbroed.org
Duane Ellingworth Special Education Coordinator dellingworth@zumbroed.org
Amy Flicek Secretary aflicek@zumbroed.org
Jessica Frantzen Teacher jfrantzen@zumbroed.org
Michelle Frantzen Dean of Students mfrantzen@zumbroed.org
Jasmine Hester Specialized Paraprofessional jhester@zumbroed.org
Deb Kirchner Teacher dkirchner@zumbroed.org
Shannon Krekula Teacher skrekula@zumbroed.org
Trent Lambertsen Teacher tlambertsen@zumbroed.org
Marjia Larimer Specialized Paraprofessional mlarimer@zumbroed.org
Pam Ludwig Paraprofessional pludwig@zumbroed.org
Kevin Lundquist Teacher klundquist@zumbroed.org
Chayce Madline Specialized Paraprofessional cmadline@zumbroed.org
Terrance (TJ) Nienaber Specialized Paraprofessional tnienaber@zumbroed.org
Carl Olson Teacher colson@zumbroed.org
Amy Rice Behavior Analyst arice@zumbroed.org
Ashley Roche Teacher aroche@zumbroed.org
Jody Ronken Specialized Paraprofessional jronken@zumbroed.org
Chris Rosenthal Paraprofessional crosenthal@zumbroed.org
Brian Scheinoha Facilities Maintenance Engineer bscheinoha@zumbroed.org
Robin Schmoll School Nurse rschmoll@zumbroed.org