Traveling Art Show

  • The Traveling Art Show is open to all grade levels with a wide variety of media being used. Each district is represented in the art show. The show travels between districts from February through Mid-April. It is in each location for approximately one week.
     
    This year will mark the '25th Annual ZED Traveling Art Show'. The schedule is as follows:
    • Monday, February 4, 2019 - Art show set-up in Kasson-Mantorville
    • Tuesday, February 5, 2019-Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Kasson-Mantorville
    • Thursday, February 14, 2019-Friday, February 22, 2019 - Triton
    • Tuesday, February 26, 2019-Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Blooming Prairie
    • Thursday, March 7, 2019-Thursday, March 14, 2019 - Hayfield
    • Monday, March 18, 2019-Monday, March 25, 2019 - Bryon
    • Wednesday, March 27, 2019-Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Pine Island
    • Friday, April 5, 2019-Friday, April 12, 2019 - Stewartville
    • Monday, April 15, 2019 - Art picked up and distributed back to schools