Traveling Art Show

  • The Traveling Art Show is open to all grade levels with a wide variety of media being used. Each district is represented in the art show. The show travels between districts from February through Mid-April. It is in each location for approximately one week.
     
    The 27th Annual ZED Traveling Art Show tentative schedule is as follows:
    • Monday, February 1, 2021 - Art show set-up in Kasson-Mantorville
    • Tuesday, February 2, 2021-Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - Kasson-Mantorville
    • Thursday, February 11, 2021-Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Triton
    • Monday, February 22, 2021-Monday, March 1, 2021 - Blooming Prairie
    • Wednesday, March 3, 2021-Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - Hayfield
    • Friday, March 12, 2021-Friday, March 19, 2021 - Byron
    • Tuesday, March 23, 2021-Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - Stewartville
    • Wednesday, April 7, 2021-Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Pine Island
    • Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Art picked up and distributed back to schools