Traveling Art Show

  • The Traveling Art Show is open to all grade levels with a wide variety of media being used. Each district is represented in the art show. The show travels between districts from February through Mid-April. It is in each location for approximately one week.
     
    The 26th Annual ZED Traveling Art Show schedule is as follows:
    • Monday, February 3, 2020 - Art show set-up in Kasson-Mantorville
    • Tuesday, February 4, 2020-Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Kasson-Mantorville
    • Thursday, February 13, 2020-Friday, February 21, 2020 - Stewartville
    • Tuesday, February 25, 2020-Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Hayfield
    • Thursday, March 5, 2020-Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Blooming Prairie
    • Monday, March 16, 2020-Monday, March 23, 2020 - Triton
    • Wednesday, March 25, 2020-Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Pine Island
    • Friday, April 3, 2020-Friday, April 10, 2020 - Byron
    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Art picked up and distributed back to schools